google14b589bc4718a81d.html

Greek adoptee conversations


Greek adoptee conversations
***BY POPULAR DEMAND!***
The Eftychia Project presents a new series of virtual, interactive forums for Greek adoptees and Greek biological families:

“GREEK ADOPTEE CONVERSATIONS”
(Mark your calendars for our first three forums 09/18/2021, 11/20/2021 and 01/15/2022)

After a suggestion from Board of Directors member Merrill Jenkins and feedback from adoptees who attended our overwhelmingly successful recent Greek Adoptee Reunionpalooza 2021, The Eftychia Project is pleased to announce the establishment of a new series of interactive forums for Greek-born adoptees and Greek families to meet virtually and discuss topics and issues of keen interest that directly affect them. Each two-hour forum will be conducted via Zoom and each will feature a topic of conversation which will be announced prior to each forum.

12 noon CT (10:00 am PT, 11:00 am MT, 1:00 pm ET, and 20:00 Greek time).12 noon Central Time.

The Eftyhchia Project presents
Greek Adoptee Conversations
via Zoom (links will be posted prior to each session)

Saturday, September 18, 2021:
"Advocacy & Activism for Greek-Born Adoptees - What We Want, Where We Are and Where We Go From Here"

Saturday, November 20, 2021:
"Greek Coffee Hour featuring Greek Adoptee/Greek Family Stories"

Saturday, January 15, 2022:
"The Search for Roots and Reunion"

All sessions begin at 12:00 noon CT
(10:00 am PT, 11 am MT, 1:00 pm ET, 20:00 Greek time)